paul%2Bmccartney - Cd Paul McCartney – Kisses On The Bottom (2012)

Genero: Jazz
Lançamento: 2012
Qualidade: 256Kbps
Formato: rar
Tamanho: 109
Uploader: Fernando Henrique


01 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
02 Home (When Shadows Fall)
03 It’s Only A Paper Moon
04 More I Cannot Wish You
05 The Glory Of Love
06 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
07 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
08 My Valentine
09 Always
10 My Very Good Friend The Milkman
11 Bye Bye Blackbird
12 Get Yourself Another Fool
13 The Inch Worm
14 Only Our Hearts

Download  –   UPloaded  | Fileserve | Filesonic

Obs²: Dê Preferencia ao Uploaded, POr favor!